25001727 — Operating Room Services - General Classification
Cite this view
HANK Price Transparency. (n.d.). OPERATING ROOM SERVICES - GENERAL CLASSIFICATION (CDM 25001727) negotiated rates. PPMan price-transparency data, derived from CMS-required hospital MRFs. Retrieved , from http://ppman.hank.ai/transparency/code/25001727?code_type=CDM
“OPERATING ROOM SERVICES - GENERAL CLASSIFICATION (CDM 25001727) negotiated rates.” HANK Price Transparency, http://ppman.hank.ai/transparency/code/25001727?code_type=CDM. Accessed .
“OPERATING ROOM SERVICES - GENERAL CLASSIFICATION (CDM 25001727) negotiated rates,” HANK Price Transparency, accessed , http://ppman.hank.ai/transparency/code/25001727?code_type=CDM.
Source: PPMan price-transparency data, derived from CMS-required hospital machine-readable files (45 CFR 180). See methodology.
Usually $33–$7,982 (25th–75th percentile) across 6 hospitals · 28 payers.
“Negotiated” is the hospital’s negotiated facility rate for this CDM 25001727 — the consumer-grade median across the country. It covers the facility charge only; the surgeon’s and anesthesiologist’s fees are billed separately.
Per-month price trends are temporarily unavailable while we rebuild them on quality-filtered rates. The medians, percentiles, and per-hospital rates on this page are the quality-filtered figures.
Hospital rates (per row)
Showing consumer-grade rates only. Flagged / outlier filings (excluded from the medians above) are hidden — tick “Show flagged / outlier rates” to include them.
| Hospital | Payer | Plan | Negotiated rate | Gross | Cash | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Molina Healthcare | Benefit Exchange | $11.08 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER OutpatientFacility | Humana | KY Medicaid | $12.70 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER OutpatientFacility | Anthem | Medicaid | $12.70 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER OutpatientFacility | Kentucky WC | Medicaid | $12.83 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER OutpatientFacility | Molina Healthcare | Medicaid | $12.96 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Ohio Health Group | PPO SOMC Employees | $25.49 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Medical Mutual Of Ohio | POS/PPO/Traditional | $27.26 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Ohio Health Group | HMO | $27.70 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Aetna | Commercial | $28.44 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Anthem | POS/PPO/Traditional | $28.81 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Ohio Health Group | PPO Differential | $29.55 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Medical Mutual Of Ohio | HMO | $30.29 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Cigna | Commercial | $30.66 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Humana | Commercial | $31.40 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Ohio Health Group | PPO No Differential | $32.14 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | United Healthcare | All Payer | $32.51 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | Ohio Health Choice | Commercial | $32.51 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | First Health | Commercial | $35.09 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| SOUTHERN OHIO MEDICAL CENTER InpatientFacility | PHCS | Commercial | $35.46 | $36.94 | $18.47 | 2026-01-23 | MRF ↗ |
| JOHNSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | Blue Plus | Blue Plus Medicaid / MHCP | $3,049.25 | $9,728.45 | $8,269.18 | 2026-05-05 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS MHCP | BCBS MHCP | $3,083.16 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS MHCP | BCBS MHCP | $3,083.16 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | BCBS MHCP MCAID | BCBS MHCP MCAID | $3,265.35 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | TRIWEST - ALL PLANS | TRIWEST - ALL PLANS | $4,542.99 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | HUMANA MCR ADV - ALL PLANS | HUMANA MCR ADV - ALL PLANS | $4,588.88 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | MEDICA MCR ADV MAYO | MEDICA MCR ADV MAYO | $4,588.88 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | HEALTH PARTNERS MCR | HEALTH PARTNERS MCR | $5,070.88 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | MEDICA MCR COST/SELECT | MEDICA MCR COST/SELECT | $5,070.88 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | MEDICA MCR ADV | MEDICA MCR ADV | $5,070.88 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | UCARE MCR SELECT | UCARE MCR SELECT | $5,070.88 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | MEDICA MCAID MN CARE | MEDICA MCAID MN CARE | $5,144.38 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | UCARE NON-DUAL | UCARE NON-DUAL | $5,223.01 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | UCARE MSHO | UCARE MSHO | $5,223.01 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | UCARE MCR ADV | UCARE MCR ADV | $5,223.01 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS MCR SELECT | BCBS MCR SELECT | $5,303.71 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS MCR SELECT | BCBS MCR SELECT | $5,303.71 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | MEDICA MCAID | MEDICA MCAID | $5,714.02 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | BCBS MCR ADV | BCBS MCR ADV | $5,751.80 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | UCARE IFP - ALL OTHER PLANS | UCARE IFP - ALL OTHER PLANS | $5,831.51 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | BLUE CROSS | PLUS PMAP/MNCARE G | $5,889.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS - ALL OTHER PLANS | BCBS - ALL OTHER PLANS | $6,190.33 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| APPLETON AREA HEALTH Outpatient | BCBS - ALL OTHER PLANS | BCBS - ALL OTHER PLANS | $6,190.33 | $10,007.00 | $8,505.95 | 2026-01-22 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | UNITED HEALTHCARE | Medicare Advantage | $6,900.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | BCBS COMM / BLUE PLUS - ALL OTHER PLANS | BCBS COMM / BLUE PLUS - ALL OTHER PLANS | $7,490.74 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | U CARE | Medicare Advantage | $7,500.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | MEDICA CHOICE (Facility) | Medicare Advantage | $7,500.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | PRIME WEST | Medicare Advantage | $7,500.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | HEALTH PARTNERS | PMAP | $7,500.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| JOHNSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota | Commercial Aware / BlueCard / Polaris Commercial | $7,762.06 | $9,728.45 | $8,269.18 | 2026-05-05 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | MEDICA IFB | MEDICA IFB | $8,054.69 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| JOHNSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | Medica | Commercial / Medicare Advantage / Medicaid - plan not specified | $8,236.78 | $9,728.45 | $8,269.18 | 2026-05-05 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | BCBS - ALL PLANS | BCBS - ALL PLANS | $8,642.76 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| JOHNSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | UnitedHealthcare | UHC/UMR Commercial / Shared Services - plan not specified | $8,950.18 | $9,728.45 | $8,269.18 | 2026-05-05 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | UHC ALL PAYER - ALL PLANS | UHC ALL PAYER - ALL PLANS | $9,370.98 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| STEVENS COMMUNITY MEDICAL CENTER Outpatient | MEDICA COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | MEDICA COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | $9,515.89 | $12,076.00 | $9,057.00 | 2026-06-26 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | MEDICA COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | MEDICA COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | $10,784.90 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| CHIPPEWA COUNTY HOSPITAL Outpatient | HEALTH PARTNERS COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | HEALTH PARTNERS COMM - ALL OTHER PLANS | $11,032.26 | $12,368.00 | $8,039.20 | 2026-06-25 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | UNITED HEALTHCARE | All Products | $11,700.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | BLUE CROSS | BLUE PLUS | $13,116.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | BLUE CROSS | BLUE CROSS | $13,116.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | CIGNA HEALTH | GREAT WEST | $13,500.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | MULTIPLAN | MRHC | $14,100.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | HEALTH PARTNERS | HPI | $14,205.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | HEALTH PARTNERS | HEALTH PARTNERS | $14,205.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | SANFORD HEALTH PLANS (Hospital) | SANFORD HEALTH PLANS (Hospital) | $14,250.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |
| MEEKER MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OutpatientFacility | America PPO Auto | AUTO | $14,550.00 | $15,000.00 | $9,600.00 | 2025-12-28 | MRF ↗ |